253: Signed first edition hardcover of SLEEPER from JD Fennell

signing

ITEM: A signed UK first edition hardback of Sleeper.

DETAILS: JD will sign a brand new UK first edition hardback copy of his YA/crossover thriller, Sleeper. He can also add a quote from the book, or a dedication, if you wish. In addition, a Sleeper bookmark will be included and the dust wrapper will be covered in protective plastic. 

BIO: JD Fennell is a Northern Irish writer living in Brighton. He has recently released his debut novel ‘Sleeper’ to critical acclaim. The fast-paced and thrilling debut is the first of an adventure trilogy featuring Will Starling. Perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne.

“Sleeper is an exciting tale with pace and surprises. JD Fennell can write up a storm.” JAMES PATTERSON

WHO CAN BID: Worldwide.

3 comments

Bid here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s